Hat and Scarf

DSC00447

Usually I knit for myself, but I have now to many hats, scarf and sweater…I actually could sell them. Therefore I’ve started now to knit for friends, to realize really original and unique presents, as I did for Christmas.

These two patterns are quick and easy. The hat took only few hours, because it’s made with a super bulky yarn. The scarf of course took longer, but the pattern is simple and original, not the boring stockinette stitch. 

 

DSC00441IMG_0070IMG_0072Hurry up guys, winter is not over yet and take advantages to knit warm presents for friends and family (and boyfriends 😘 )

DSC00446

DSC00443

One thought on “Hat and Scarf

Leave a Reply

